niag lasalle

Inside Sales Contact

SC's=Service Center, OEM's=Original Equipment Manufacturer
Cold Finished
Sales Contact Phone Email Address State
Judy Schaus (800) 828-7722 JudyS@niag.com CT, DE, FL, GA, MA, MD, ME, NC, NH, NJ, NY, PA, RI, SC, VA, VT, WV
Kate Buckley (800) 828-7722 kbuckley@niag.com Most Service Centers - KY, MI, OH, Eastern Canada
Hamza Agic (586) 427-2692 hagic@niag.com OEM's in Eastern Canada
Nancy Fisher (586) 427-2688 nfisher@niag.com OEM's in IL, IN, OH
Song Hang (586) 427-2691 shang@niag.com OEM's in KY, TN
Hilary Kotik (586) 427-2677 hkotik@niag.com OEM's in MI, AL
Amy Seiluns (877) 289-2277
(219) 853-6043
aseiluns@niag.com MN, WI
Kim Vela (877) 289-2277
(219) 853-6260
kvela@niag.com Mexico, Western Canada, AZ,AR,CA,CO,IA,ID,KS,LA,MS, MO,MT,NE,NV,NC,ND,NM,OK,OR,SD,TX,UT,WA,WY
Vicki Ternberg (219) 853-6001 vternberg@niag.com  
Melissa DeJohn (219) 853-6706 mdejohn@niag.com Ground Products

 

Outside Sales Contact

USA
Sales Contact Phone Email Address State
Tom Smith (219) 853-6164 tsmith@niag.com AR, AZ, LA, NM, OK, TX
Dave Belin (216) 533-6266 dbelin@niag.com KY, OH, TN, WV
Jeremy Bridger (219) 629-6802 jbridger@niag.com AL, FL, GA, MS,NC, SC, VA
Dean Duncan (219) 902-3876 dduncan@niag.com IL, WI
John Johnson (586) 427-2683 jjohnson@niag.com IN, MI
Larry Megan (412) 908-1515 lmegan@niag.com CT, DE, ME, MD, MA, NH, NJ, NY, PA, RI, VT
Bob Kvithammer (206) 632-6763 rkvithammer@niag.com AK, CA, ID, NV, OR, UT, WA
Kevin Kirkland (708) 870-4010 kkirkland@niag.com General Manager - Sales
 
Canada
Sales Contact Phone Email Address State
Larry Megan (412) 908-1515 lmegan@niag.com Eastern Canada
Bob Kvithammer (206) 632-6763 rkvithammer@niag.com Western Canada
 
Mexico, Central & South America
Sales Contact Phone Email Address State
Raul Holguin (248) 486-0291 rholguin@mstube.com  
 
International
Sales Contact Phone Email Address State
Joe Giancola (219) 853-6104 jgiancola@niag.com  
 
Custom Cut
Sales Contact Phone Email Address State
Scott Stucker (260) 460-7660 sstucker@niag.com  
 
Quality Assurance
Sales Contact Phone Email Address State
Walter Kretzler (219) 853-6733 wkretzler@niag.com  
 

Media

Contact Phone Email Address
Jason Chudoba (646) 277-1249 Jason.Chudoba@icrinc.com
John McKenna (203) 682-8252 John.McKenna@icrinc.com
Ted Lowen (646) 277-1238 Ted.Lowen@icrinc.com