niag lasalle

Inside Sales Contact

SC's=Service Center, OEM's=Original Equipment Manufacturer
Cold Finished
Sales Contact Phone Email Address State
Aaron Matson (219) 853-6039 amatson@niag.com CT, DE, FL, GA, MA, MD, ME, NC, NH, NJ, NY, PA, RI, SC, VA, VT, WV
Hamza Agic (586) 427-2692 hagic@niag.com MI, Eastern Canada
Nancy Fisher (586) 427-2688 nfisher@niag.com CO, IA, IL, IN, KS, MN, MO, MT, ND, NE, OH, SD, WY
Song Hang (586) 427-2691 shang@niag.com Custom Cut
Hilary Kotik (586) 427-2677 hkotik@niag.com AL, AR, KY, LA, MS, TN
Amy Seiluns (877) 289-2277
(219) 853-6043
aseiluns@niag.com WI
Kim Vela (877) 289-2277
(219) 853-6260
kvela@niag.com NV, NM, OH, OK, OR, TX, UT, WA, Mexico, Western Canada
Vicki Ternberg (219) 853-6001 vternberg@niag.com  
Melissa DeJohn (219) 853-6706 mdejohn@niag.com Ground Products

 

Outside Sales Contact

USA
Sales Contact Phone Email Address State
Tom Smith (219) 853-6164 tsmith@niag.com AR, AZ, LA, NM, OK, TX
Jeremy Bridger (219) 629-6802 jbridger@niag.com AL, FL, GA, MS,NC, SC, TN, VA
Dean Duncan (219) 902-3876 dduncan@niag.com Northern IL, WI
John Johnson (586) 427-2683 jjohnson@niag.com Ky, MI, OH, WV
Larry Megan (412) 908-1515 lmegan@niag.com CT, DE, NC, ME, MD, MA, NH, NJ, NY, PA, RI, VA, VT,
Bob Kvithammer (206) 632-6763 rkvithammer@niag.com AK, CA, ID, NV, OR, UT, WA, Canada ( AB, BC, YT)
Shawn Fleming (606) 224-2167 sfleming@niag.com CO, IA, IN KS, MN, MO, MT, ND, NE, SD, WY, Southern IL, Canada (MB SK)
Kevin Kirkland (708) 870-4010 kkirkland@niag.com General Manager - Sales
Rich Rosinski (219) 853-6075 rrosinski@niag.com General Manager - Sales
 
Canada
Sales Contact Phone Email Address State
Larry Megan (412) 908-1515 lmegan@niag.com Eastern Canada
Bob Kvithammer (206) 632-6763 rkvithammer@niag.com Western Canada
 
Mexico, Central & South America
Sales Contact Phone Email Address State
Raul Holguin (248) 486-0291 rholguin@mstube.com  
 
International
Sales Contact Phone Email Address State
Joe Giancola (219) 853-6104 jgiancola@niag.com  
 
Custom Cut
Sales Contact Phone Email Address State
Scott Stucker (260) 460-7660 sstucker@niag.com  
 
Quality Assurance
Sales Contact Phone Email Address State
Walter Kretzler (219) 853-6733 wkretzler@niag.com  
 

Media

Contact Phone Email Address
Jason Chudoba (646) 277-1249 Jason.Chudoba@icrinc.com
John McKenna (203) 682-8252 John.McKenna@icrinc.com
Ted Lowen (646) 277-1238 Ted.Lowen@icrinc.com