niag lasalle

Inside Sales Contact

SC's=Service Center, OEM's=Original Equipment Manufacturer
Cold Finished
Sales Contact Phone Email Address State
Dawn Milot (586) 427-2692 dmilot@niag.com MI
Song Hang (586) 427-2691 shang@niag.com Custom Cut, IN
Amy Seiluns (877) 289-2277
(219) 853-6043
aseiluns@niag.com WI
Kim Vela (877) 289-2277
(219) 853-6260
kvela@niag.com AL, AR, AZ, CA, CO, FL, GA, IA, ID, KS, LA, MN, MO, MS, MT, ND, NE, NV, NM, OH, OK, OR, SC, SD, TN, TX, UT, WA, WY, Mexico, Western Canada
Vicki Ternberg (219) 853-6001 vternberg@niag.com  
Melissa DeJohn (219) 853-6706 mdejohn@niag.com Ground Products
April Smith (219) 853-6204 asmith@niag.com CT, DE, IL, KY, MA, MD, ME, NC, NH, NJ, NY, PA, RI, VA, VT, WV, Eastern Canada

 

Outside Sales Contact

--> -->
USA
Sales Contact Phone Email Address State
C.B. Litzinger (972) 974-7110 cblitzinger@niag.com AR, AZ, LA, NM, OK, TX
C.B. Litzinger (972) 974-7110 cblitzinger@niag.com CO, IA, IN, KS, MO, ND, NE, SD
Dean Duncan (219) 902-3876 dduncan@niag.com IL, MN, WI
John Johnson (586) 427-2683 jjohnson@niag.com KY, MI, OH, WV
Larry Megan (412) 908-1515 lmegan@niag.com CT, DE, NC, ME, MD, MA, NH, NJ, NY, PA, RI, VA, VT
Bob Kvithammer (206) 632-6763 rkvithammer@niag.com AK, CA, ID, MT, NV, OR, UT, WA, WY, Canada
Jeremy Bridger (219) 629-6802 jbridger@niag.comAL, FL, GA, MS, TN, SC
Kevin Kirkland (708) 870-4010 kkirkland@niag.com General Manager - Sales
Rich Rosinski (219) 853-6075 rrosinski@niag.com General Manager - Sales
 
Canada
Sales Contact Phone Email Address State
Larry Megan (412) 908-1515 lmegan@niag.com Eastern Canada
Bob Kvithammer (206) 632-6763 rkvithammer@niag.com Western Canada
 
Mexico, Central & South America
Sales Contact Phone Email Address State
Raul Holguin (248) 486-0291 rholguin@mstube.com  
 
International
Sales Contact Phone Email Address State
Joe Giancola (219) 853-6104 jgiancola@niag.com  
 
Custom Cut
Sales Contact Phone Email Address State
Scott Stucker (260) 460-7660 sstucker@niag.com  
 
Quality Assurance
Sales Contact Phone Email Address State
Walter Kretzler (219) 853-6733 wkretzler@niag.com